欢迎来到中山市德创显示制品有限公司!
设计
解决方案
生产
显示
夹具
零售环境
首页 > 案件  > GreyGoose酒精展示
认证
联系我们
中山市德创展示制品有限公司
电子邮件:sales@detronpop.com .cn
电话:0086-760-88628606
传真:0086-760-88628689
地址:广东省中山市东区槎桥路19号广财跨境电商孵化园2楼
邮政编码:528400
现在联系
最新新闻

什么是全息展示柜

由意大利服装品牌联合宾夕尼州的新商店设计

项目介绍 意大利品牌的Corso Vittorio Emanuele商店及时在2月份迎来米兰时装周的时间。一个月,数字,多感官激活战略性地装饰了这种新的全粉红色...

化妆品展示的详细分类

展品通常在展出展品和展览展览中的空间氛围中发挥作用。展品的形状,颜色,材料,纹理和其他方面必须与显示环境的风格一致,显示器的性质和展品的...

什么是展柜,展柜有什么特点

展示橱柜制造商退出新产品,圆柱形透明旋转化妆品显示器

展示柜制造商的新产品已经到来,打破了传统展示柜的空间限制,用圆筒旋转化妆品展示柜,并以360度全面地显示化妆品。我们都知道化妆品展示柜可以...

范思哲旗舰商店显示

Versace于1978年在意大利出生,由意大利设计师Gianni Versace与兄弟Santo和Donatella的意大利设计师。 2018年底,Versace Versace是由美国轻型豪...

12种方法可以在超市结束的Live Shop死亡!

在每家商店中,将有一些盲点客户难以看到,如传统的冰柜,角落等。如何有效地避免在太空管理和类别管理和设计中的死亡结局? 近年来,空间管理和...

专业的定制服务,展示您周围的立场定制专家

如今,定制展示架越来越受到客户的青睐和追捧。为什么是这样?新的和新的想法,高质量的服务和一对一的设计基于准确数据的现场测量,这使得商店的...

智能显示器架系统的功能和功能是什么?

传统的销售模式“讲故事”不再适合市场的需求,现在通过智能展示架促进的销售模式“经验主义”在市场上很受欢迎。 智能显示立场将视频广告,信息...

Commercial space display design

Modern commercial space display methods are various, the display form is not directional, dynamic display is the modern display in the f...

GreyGoose酒精展示

赢得GreyGoose酒精展示,获得其他葡萄酒展示工作


灰鹅 是财富500强公司中的优质白酒品牌。它在世界各地生产高档葡萄酒和伏特加。 Greygoose承诺提供最好的法国成分伏特加,其来自法国当地小麦制成的天然精华。


一个伟大的品牌是良好的产品,良好的服务,良好的营销和高销售的组合。尊重品牌在一般商店中单独展示非常重要,这样才能轻松定位顾客。我们通过为GreyGoose提供特别定制的展示架来帮助实现这一目标。我们的产品具有以下功能


●我们的葡萄酒展示架使品牌标识更加突出。

●显示器的设计极具吸引力,从远处可以轻松识别产品。

●可以安全地显示葡萄酒和伏特加酒瓶。

●我们确保这些显示器占用的空间最小,并且可以在各种设计方案中进行调整。

●我们提供的酒柜展示可以调整,以根据要求在任何位置展示产品。它使商店所有者可以选择根据商店的设计风格定制所有显示。


我们的 酒精展示架 根据要求提供各种各样的产品,因为GreyGoose包装了不同大小的酒精,如50 mL,200 mL,375 mL,750 mL,1 L和1,75L。由于人们在社会中地位较高的心理,GreyGoose产品的销售额高于其他品牌,尽管它们的价格比普通伏特加高4-5倍。 Grey Goose在所有营销策略方面做得很好。一个手里拿着雷达和法拉利的男人不想啜饮便宜的伏特加酒瓶。他们用品牌很好地操纵市场。我们的展示架利用了这一优势,因为我们使商店非常方便地展示这个品牌以吸引顾客。


我们在零售酒展上的专业知识

一个伟大的产品需要在商店和俱乐部的伟大演示。高价伏特加酒瓶必须存放在明亮的酒精展示柜或葡萄酒展示柜中,有时我们称之为葡萄酒展示墙,零售葡萄酒展示柜,酒精展示柜,葡萄酒展示架,葡萄酒展示柜等。创意葡萄酒展示墙增加了俱乐部或酒吧的价值。那就是我们来的地方。


我们在与他们达成协议之后,在2013年之后一直在制造酒精架。我们从他们那里收到了巨大的定制订单,以提供满足各种需求的货架。我们的葡萄酒展示架非常受欢迎且成功。我们能够吸引像Bacardi和Patron这样的竞争品牌的关注。除了获得Grey Goose的定期订单外,我们也开始接收这些品牌的订单。


由于高创意创新和优秀的设计模式,我们的葡萄酒展示柜产品非常成功。我们确保产品质量始终如一,客户满意。

DESIGN
SOLUTION
MANUFACTURE
DISPLAYS
FIXTURES
RETAIL ENVIRONMENTS
Home > CASE > Win GreyGoose alcohol display,.....

Win GreyGoose alcohol display, Got other wine display jobs

Win GreyGoose alcohol display, Got other wine display jobs


Grey Goose is a premium liquor brand featuring in among the fortune 500 companies. It manufactures high-class wine and vodka all over the world. Greygoose promises to provide the finest French ingredient vodka which comes from natural sprit made with local wheat in France.


A great brand is a combination of good product, good service, good marketing, and high sales. It is important for a distinguished brand to be displayed separately in general stores so that the customers can be easily targetted. We help in this by providing specially customized display stands for the GreyGoose.  Our Product features the following features


●Our wine display racks make the brand identity more prominent.

●The design of the displays is attractive and the product is easily recognizable from the distance.

●The wine and vodka bottles can be displayed securely.

●We make sure that these displays take up minimum space and are adjustable in all kinds of a design scheme.

●The wine cases display provided by us can be tweaked to display the products in any position as per requirement. It enables the store owner with an option to customize everything displays in line with the design ethos of the store.


Our alcohol display stands are available in a wide variety as per the requirement as the GreyGoose packages the alcohol in different sizes like 50 mL, 200 mL, 375 mL, 750 mL, 1 L, and 1,75L. Due to the psychology of higher status in society among the people, GreyGoose products register more sales than other brands despite their prices being 4-5 times higher than the normal vodka. Grey Goose is doing well with all the marketing tactics. A man with Rado and Ferrari in his hand doesn’t want to sip on a cheap Vodka bottle. They quite nicely manipulate the market with branding.  This benefit is leveraged by our display stands because we make it very convenient for stores to display this brand saliently to attract the customers.


Our expertise in Retail wine display

A great product needs a great presentation in shops and clubs. A high price Vodka bottle must be stored in the brilliant alcohol display case or wine display case, sometimes we called it a Wine display wall, Retail wine display, alcohol display cabinet, Wine display rack, Wine display cabinet, etc. A creative wine display wall adds value to the club or bar. That’s where we come.


We have been manufacturing alcohol stands after 2013 after striking a deal with them regarding the same. We received a huge custom order from them to provide racks for all kinds of needs. Our wine display racks became very popular and successful. We were able to attract the attention of competing brands like Bacardi and Patron. Apart from getting regular orders from Grey Goose we also started receiving orders from these brands as well.


Due to the high creative innovation and great design pattern our wine display cabinet products have been very successful. We make sure that the quality of our products is consistent and the clients get full satisfaction.